This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
  
Login
Cat     Esp     Eng
Online ticketing sales
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.

 
 
 
Select the event:
EDUARD CANIMAS
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA DE CAMBRA

Sunday, 2/10/2016 19:00
TOTI SOLER
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA DE CAMBRA

Friday, 7/10/2016 21:00
MÚSICA ANTIGA DE GIRONA
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA DE CAMBRA

Saturday, 8/10/2016 21:00
RUFUS WAINWRIGHT
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

Friday, 14/10/2016 21:00
SOLD OUT
NATHALIE STUTZMANN, CONTRALT - INGER SÖDERGREN, PIANO
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA DE CAMBRA

Sunday, 16/10/2016 20:00
MANUEL CARRASCO
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

Thursday, 27/10/2016 21:00
SOLD OUT
LA PRINCIPAL DE LA BISBAL
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

Saturday, 29/10/2016 12:00
L'HOME D'STRATFORD
amb Marc Rius i Sílvia Ricart
SALA LA PLANETA - No numerat

Monday, 31/10/2016 20:00
EL RETRAT DE VOLTAIRE
de Miquel Pairolí
SALA LA PLANETA - No numerat

Tuesday, 1/11/2016 18:00
LES CARTES
de Victor Català
SALA LA PLANETA - No numerat

Wednesday, 2/11/2016 20:00
CIARA
de David Harrower
SALA LA PLANETA

Thursday, 3/11/2016 21:00
HELENA ROSICH
presenta "Invitation"
SALA LA PLANETA - No numerat

Friday, 4/11/2016 22:30
MADAME BOVARY
de Gustave Flaubert
SALA LA PLANETA

Saturday, 5/11/2016 21:00
COR DE CAMBRA DE LA DIPUTACIÓ DE GIRONA
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA DE CAMBRA

Saturday, 12/11/2016 21:00
ORQUESTRA DE GIRONA
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA DE CAMBRA

Sunday, 13/11/2016 19:00
CARLES LAMA & SOFIA CABRUJA
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA DE CAMBRA

Sunday, 20/11/2016 19:00
SIMFÒNICA DE COBLA I CORDA DE CATALUNYA
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

November 25th, 26th
PHILIPPE HERREWEGHE I COLLEGUIM VOCALE GENT
Catedral de Girona

Saturday, 3/12/2016 20:00
EL TRENCANOUS - BALLET DE MOSCOU
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

Tuesday, 6/12/2016 20:30
MAIKA MAKOVSKI
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA DE CAMBRA

Friday, 9/12/2016 21:00
BARBARA HENDRICKS
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

Saturday, 10/12/2016 20:00
LES ENCANTADES
PocaCosa Teatre
SALA LA PLANETA - No numerat

Sunday, 11/12/2016 12:00
LES ENCANTADES
PocaCosa Teatre
SALA LA PLANETA - No numerat

Sunday, 11/12/2016 18:00
LOS CHICOS DEL CORO (LES PETITS CHANTEURS DE SAINT - MARC DE LYON
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

Saturday, 17/12/2016 21:00
BANDES SONORES IMMORTALS & JOC DE TRONS
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

Thursday, 22/12/2016 21:00
COR GERIONA
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

Friday, 23/12/2016 21:00
ELS PASTORETS DE GIRONA
TEATRE MUNICIPAL

December 25th, 26th, 28th | January 1st, 4th, 7th, 8th 2017
CARLOS NUÑEZ
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

Thursday, 29/12/2016 21:00
MIGUEL POVEDA
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

Saturday, 7/01/2017 21:00
EL TRENCANOUS - RUSSIAN CLASSICAL BALLET
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

Friday, 20/01/2017 20:30
BUSTAMANTE - TOUR AMOR DE LOS DOS
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

Saturday, 18/02/2017 21:00
AJUNTAMENT DE GIRONA
Plaça del Vi, 1 17004 Girona
Phone 1: 972419010
E-mail: infoentrades@ajgirona.cat

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
cultura@ajgirona.cat
Powered byKoobin