This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
E-mail   Password
Login
Cat   Esp   Eng
Online ticketing sales
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.



Select the event:
IAN BOSTRIDGE - STEVEN ISEERLIS - JULIUS DRAKE
Claustre Catedral

Sunday, 5/07/2015 21:00h
SOLD OUT
EMMA KIRKBY & JACOB LINDBERG
Claustre del monestir de Sant Daniel

Monday, 6/07/2015 21:00h
SOLD OUT
ALICE SARA OTT & FRANCESCO TRISTANO
Auditori de la Mercè

Tuesday, 7/07/2015 21:00h
ENSEMBLE PLUS ULTRA
Catedral de Girona

Thursday, 9/07/2015 21:00h
SOMRIURES I LLÀGRIMES
TEATRE MUNICIPAL

Friday, 10/07/2015 19:00h
TABEA ZIMMERMANN & JAVIER PERIANES
Claustre Catedral

Saturday, 11/07/2015 21:00h
SOLD OUT
GUITARRA SOLIDÀRIA
TEATRE MUNICIPAL

Tuesday, 14/07/2015 20:00h
DON QUIXOT - EL BALLET DE MOSCOU
AUDITORI DE GIRONA - SALA MONTSALVATGE

Saturday, 25/07/2015 21:00h
LA JULIETTE NO TENIA BALCÓ
Cia. Indans Dansa
SALA LA PLANETA

Friday, 18/09/2015 21:00h
TOP TEN
SALA LA PLANETA

Saturday, 19/09/2015 21:00h
PAROLE, PAROLE
Cia. El Mirall
SALA LA PLANETA

Sunday, 20/09/2015 18:00h
QUIETUD SALVATGE
SALA LA PLANETA - No numerat

Friday, 25/09/2015 21:00h
LA CIUTAT NO ÉS VOSTRA
Companyia Solitària
SALA LA PLANETA - No numerat

Saturday, 26/09/2015 21:00h
THE FELIUETTES
SALA LA PLANETA - No numerat

Thursday, 29/10/2015 23:00h
THE FELIUETTES
SALA LA PLANETA - No numerat

Friday, 30/10/2015 23:00h
COSES NOSTRES
Cia. Sala Atrium
SALA LA PLANETA

Saturday, 31/10/2015 21:00h
AJUNTAMENT DE GIRONA
Plaça del Vi, 1 17004 Girona
Phone 1: 972419010
E-mail: infoentrades@ajgirona.cat

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
cultura@ajgirona.cat
© 2000-2015 KoobinEvent S.L.
© 2000-2015 KoobinEvent S.L.
SSL